Anastasia

Age: 30

Anastasia

Personal Info
Country:Canada
City:Toronro
Gender:Female
Body Type:Average
Hair:Black
Eyes:Brown
Height:170 cm (5' 07")
Looking For:Soulmate, Adventure
Spoken Languages:English
Wants to Visit:
ABOUT ME

I am the one who will make you feel truly and completely loved and cared for as I generate so much affection, warmth and gentleness inside my heart to give to my future partner in full. I am more the heart-on-my-sleeve type and I will surely put my soul into a relationship, never taking my man or his efforts for granted and doing all my best in order to make my soulmate feel happy and satisfied. I am feminine and charming, understanding and patient, a warm-hearted and genuine woman. I have keen sense of humor and optimistic nature. As it is said, my cup is always half full. I am not afraid of hardships as I always invent a large number of ideas or solutions to problems, I am able to offer unusual ways out, I am quite flexible and compromising. I love this life, I am able to see and be sensitive to beauty that surrounds us. If you get to know me you will see that I am pleasant in communication, tactful and polite. I am verbally fluent and can express ideas well. I t! ry to work on self-improvement and do not give up propelling myself to fulfill my dreams. I am punctual, honest, reliable, I keep my promises and finish what I have started. I am a creative individual and it says a lot about my character. :) I have broad interests in many unrelated areas, I can be caught daydreaming and at the same time I am very productive and get things done. When I have free time I read, listen to music, meet with my close people, exercise to keep fit. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. I love swimming in the river in summer and sunbathing. I am always happy to have a long walk. I enjoy cooking and doing things about the house is also my pleasure. I like cleanness and order.

MORE PHOTOS
PLANNED TRIPS
No planned Trips
#LocationFrom DateTo Date
No results found.
Latest Members
Follow us

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 GirlsTravelling.com. All Rights reserved.

Menu
×