Age: 36


Personal Info
Country:United States
Body Type:Average
Height:173 cm (5' 08")
Looking For:Friends, Soulmate, Adventure
Spoken Languages:English
Wants to Visit:Texas, United States

To tell you a little about myself, well I don't fit into any category or stereotype. I like that about myself. I'm somewhat easy going and don't worry about things I can't change. The most important thing in the world to me is respect; both giving and receiving it. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I'm very open-minded and am down for just about anything. I am adventurous to a point and have a great sense of humor. I am genuine. What you see is what you get. I speak my truth.  Honesty is very important to me. Most people really struggle with this. I am not a picky woman in a relationship and we all have flaws. So I expect the same from you. I believe life is too short not to embrace it wholeheartedly, if I see you as someone whose energy level matches mine, and is comfortable giving and receiving attention. Someone I can laugh with and be silly as well is serious.  A person, who will treat and embrace me for who I am, as I will do to you. I am a human, I have mood swings but most of the time I am in a good mood. I do not lie or steal. I have a good integrity. I don't cheat on my partners, I drink a few red wine on occasions but I never smoke, do drugs. I am clean and disease free. If you find anything interesting about me, do not hesitate to contact me.

No planned Trips
#LocationFrom DateTo Date
No results found.
Latest Members
Follow us

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 All Rights reserved.