sweetme

Age: 35

sweetme

Personal Info
Country:United States
City:Dallas, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Body Type:Slim
Hair:Black
Eyes:Other
Height:169 cm (5' 06")
Looking For:Friends, Soulmate
Spoken Languages:English
Wants to Visit:
ABOUT ME

I am a fun loving person. I believe we need to laugh at ourselves and take things in stride, and that people do not take enough time to enjoy life, their friends and family. Having said that I still put a lot of effort into my work, and enjoy what I do. I enjoy going out with my close friends and spend quality time. I enjoy a good conversation, whether it is controversial or not, and sometimes I just like joking around. I have been known for having a boisterous laugh that sometimes can be heard around the room. I also enjoy doing volunteer work, especially with children organizations. It is amazing what we can learn from them. I enjoy the outdoors and being active, such as scuba diving, horseback riding, running, hiking and skiing. I also like to travel the world, and presently do that with my job. However, I would prefer to do that with someone else that I want to be with on a longer term. That way we can continue to share the memories. I believe in taking care of our bodies and being in good physical condition, though I don't always practice this. I am also ambitious and am looking to develop my own business in the near future. It would give me the opportunity to express myself to the fullest, as well as provide the freedom I want to have. I am enjoying my life at this time, but would like to move it to another level where I could share it with someone.

MORE PHOTOS
PLANNED TRIPS
No planned Trips
#LocationFrom DateTo Date
No results found.
Latest Members
Follow us

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 GirlsTravelling.com. All Rights reserved.

Menu
×