Michelle

Age: 20

Michelle

Personal Info
Country:United States
City:Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Body Type:Average
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:164 cm (5' 04")
Looking For:Friends, Soulmate, Adventure, Job
Spoken Languages:English
Wants to Visit:Iceland
Antarctica
Yellowstone National Park, WY, USA
South Africa
United Kingdom
ABOUT ME

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Michelle and I'm from the DMV area (DC, Maryland, Virginia). I've been living in Georgia since October of 2010 and I'm currently a student at Georgia Gwinnett College for network security. My major hobby is photography and it's a very strong passion of mine. It's been my dream to travel across the world to take photos like the National Geographic professionals do, but that dream would be even better if I had a friend or lifelong partner alongside me to share the experiences with! I'd love to upgrade to much better camera gear, but I don't have the funds to do so at the moment. Photography is an expensive hobby LOL. You're more than welcome to help me out with that. :) I do hope to make money off of my photography one day though. I'm not into makeup at all and I don't really get excited about clothes either, but I occasionally find outfits I like. For other women, their idea of a great shopping trip would be going to the mall to buy tons of clothes, shoes, jewelry, and makeup. For me, my idea of a great shopping trip would be to a camera store to buy camera bodies, lenses, and other photographic accessories. Jewelry and clothes are nice and all and I do find things I like every now and then, but I prefer camera shopping.

MORE PHOTOS
PLANNED TRIPS
No planned Trips
#LocationFrom DateTo Date
No results found.
Latest Members
Follow us

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 GirlsTravelling.com. All Rights reserved.

Menu
×